Download Our Company Profile

We are Agricultural commodity brokers specialising in animal feed. Our company has been active in the field since 1995 with a wealth of knowledge and experience brought to the table by our complete staff that have been in the trade much longer.

About APEX Commodities

Established in 1995 we are a popular trading house with an excellent track record for the ultimate customer satisfaction. We have never compromised on the quality and the services provided to our customers and believe in keeping our customers happy by providing them with top quality commodities at a very competitive price.

The APEX Commodities Diffrence

We aim to guide you with the best acquisition strategy by keeping in constant touch with our clients and ensuring that our customers are kept up do date with the most recent market activities and information.

Meet Our Team

Our Highly Skilled and Dedicated Team will offer you the best Solutions to meat your requirements.

Mark Andrew Claassens

Managing Director
B.Com. Hons
Senior Trader

Tel: (+27) 11 475 1015
Cell: ( +27) 82 653 8335
Fax: (+27) 11 475 9265
Email: mark@apexcomm.co.za

Mark David Pretorius

Sales & Marketing 
Manager
Trader

Tel: (+27) 11 475 1015
Cell: ( +27) 79 676 5545
Whatsapp: (+27) 79 676 5545
Fax: (+27) 11 475 9265
Email: markp@apexcomm.co.za
Skype: mark.david956
LinkedIn: Mark David Pretorius

Magnus Coetzer

Personal Assistant

Tel: (+27) 11 475 1015
Cell: ( +27) 74 802 5645
Whatsapp: (+27) 74 802 5645 
Fax: (+27) 11 475 9265
Email: magnus@apexcomm.co.za

Jean Claassens

Admin Manager

Tel:  (+27) 11 475 1015
Cell: ( +27) 72 076 9749 
Fax: (+27) 11 475 9265 
Email:  jean@apexcomm.co.za
Skype: jean.pretorius3

Christel Van Den Berg

Admin

Tel:  (+27) 11 475 1015
Cell: ( +27) 83 324 4947
Fax: (+27)  11 475 9265 
Email:  christel@apexcomm.co.za

Theo Hohls

Protein Trader

Tel: (+27) 11 475 1015
Cell: ( +27) 83 283 2553
Fax: (+27) 11 475 9265
Email: theo@apexcomm.co.za

Emiel Grobler

Protein Trader

Tel: (+27) 11 475 1015
Cell: ( +27) 81 435 5922
Fax: (+27) 11 475 9265
Email: emiel@apexcomm.co.za

Karl Janovsky

Agricultural Commodity Trader
B.Sc - Agricultural Economics
(University Of Freestate)

Tel: (+27) 11 475 1015
Cell: ( +27) 82 874 4206
Fax: (+27) 11 475 9265
Email: karl@apexcomm.co.za
Skype: karl.janovsky

Get In Touch

Thank you! Your message has been sent.
Unable to send your message. Please fix errors then try again.